

AUDIT COMMITTEE MEMBERS						
Sr. No	Name of Director	Designation in the Committee	Nature of Directorship			
1	Mr. Om Prakash Shrivastava	Chairman	Independent Director			
2	Mrs. Ritika Agrawal	Member	Independent Director			
3	Mr. Anoop Agrawal	Member	Whole Time Director & CFO			
NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE MEMBERS						
Sr. No	Name of Director	Designation in the Committee	Nature of Directorship			
1	Ms. Ritika Agrawal	Chairman	Independent Director			
2	Mr. Om Prakash Shrivastava	Member	Independent Director			
3	Mr. Ujjwal Kumar Ghosh	Member	Independent Director			
	STAKEHOLDERS/	INVESTORS GRIEVANCE COM	IMITTEE MEMBERS			
Sr. No Name of Director		Designation in the Committee	Nature of Directorship			
1	Mr. Om Prakash Shrivastava	Chairman	Independent Director			
2	Mr. Ujjwal Kumar Ghosh	Member	Independent Director			
3	Mr. Anoop Agrawal	Member	Whole Time Director & CFO			
CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE MEMBERS						
Sr. No Name of Director		Designation in the Committee	Nature of Directorship			
1.	Mr. Om Prakash Shrivastava	Chairman	Independent Director			
2.	Mr. Ujjwal Kumar Ghosh	Member	Independent Director			
3.	Mr. Anoop Agrawal	Member	Whole Time Director & CFO			

PREVENTION OF SEXUAL HARASSMENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS				
Name of Director	Designation in the Committee	Nature of Directorship		
Mr. Ritika Agrawal	Chairperson	Independent Director		
Mrs. Bhavna Pujara	Member	NGO Worker		
Mr. Om Prakash Shrivastava	Member	Independent Director		
Mr. Anoop Agrawal	Member	Whole Time Director		

IPO COMMITTEE MEMBERS				
Name of Director	Designation in the Committee	Nature of Directorship		
Mr. Om Prakash Shrivastava	Chairman	Managing Director		
Mr. Ujjwal Kumar Ghosh	Member	Whole Time Director & CFO		
Mrs. Ritika Agrawal	Member	Independent Director		